Yhteystiedot

Etusivu » Yhteystiedot

Osoitteet

Käynti- ja laskutusosoite

Andament Group
Kalajoentie 6
, 85100 KALAJOKI
puh. 020 750 8000
fax 020 750 8057
Y-0951090-4

Konsernihallinto

Jari Palviainen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 486 1521
jari.palviainen@andament.fi

Matti Juola
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
+358 400 589 488
matti.juola@andament.fi

Anna Mustola
Henkilöstöjohtaja
+358 40 547 8133
anna.mustola@andament.fi

Anne Nerg
Talousjohtaja
+358 440 753 097
anne.nerg@andament.fi

Marja-Liisa Oja
Talousasiantuntija
+358 50 376 0140
marja-liisa.oja@andament.fi

Maija Bertula
Markkinointijohtaja
+358 40 845 2583
maija.bertula@andament.fi

Roman Polin
Energiarakentaminen ja KV-liiketoiminta
+358 40 521 8988
roman.polin@andament.fi

Map

Tytäryhtiöiden yhteystiedot

HSK Sähkö Oy
Yrityskalliontie 1
, 85100 KALAJOKI
puh. 010 841 6900
fax 08 460 464

Morenia Oy
Automaatiotie 1
, 90460 OULUNSALO
puh. 0400 690 804

Nevia Oy
Kalajoentie 6, 
85100 KALAJOKI
puh. 020 750 8000
fax 020 750 8057

SL Asfaltti Oy
Teräskatu 2, 
70150 KUOPIO
puh. 017 265 6140
fax 017 265 6144

Suomen Maastorakentajat Oy
Pääkonttori:
Nikkarintie 10, 
70910 VUORELA
puh. (017) 265 6166
fax (017) 2656 177

Keski-Suomen aluetoimisto:
Laukaantie 4
, 40320 Jyväskylä
puh. (014) 374 2847
fax (014) 617 130

Länsi-Suomen aluetoimisto:
Kalajoentie 6, 
85100 KALAJOKI
puh. 020 750 8000
fax 020 750 8057

WeldOne Oy
Ämmäntie 24
, 85100 KALAJOKI
puh. 020 750 8000
fax 020 750 8057